top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEmily Mintz

Happy New Year!

- A Look Back -


This March I'll have been at YWAM Paris Connect

for 4 years (5 in YWAM total)!

Time is flown by, & my I wanted to give you a

look at all the incredible things God has done through

our ministry here.



 

The Impact Report:

My media ministry worked really hard to put together a total Impact Report for YPC that covers from creation of the base to present day, the major timeline and overview of YPC, our ministries, outreach statistics, and upcoming goals for the base. It is not directly about me, but it is the ministry that I serve & support year round, so I thought it a great picture of what your prayers & gifts are supporting when you partner with me!


















 

I hope you enjoyed this overview update

on my base YWAM Paris Connect & learned something

new, or got a better idea of what I do with them!

It really is an honor to serve with this team & I'm blown away constantly how God continues to use us to bring fruit in France and the nations.

Even those ministry statistics above just blow my mind!

Just the fact alone that we've sent teams to 41 nations so far is shocking to me,

especially in such challenging times as the pandemic. God has always taken care of us.

I'm so excited to see what's to come in 2022!

If you have more questions about my ministry here

or just YWAM in general, don't hesitate to email me!

Thank you all for your support!




 

Partner Withth Me: In Prayer & Finances

Everything I do here with Youth With a Mission France

is 100% volunteer & based on support from others!

Please pray about sponsoring me

( financially or in prayer ) in one of these immediate needs:

Things I'm Trusting for:

  • Monthly Financial Partners - I'm still trusting for about $400 more a month to help cover my daily expenses and ministry. I'm inviting people to join my team and partner with me monthly. Please pray about joining my team and funding my ministry here in YWAM.


  • Moped License / Insurance - The finances to buy my scooter are in! Now I'm just trusting for my French driver's license to finish being processed (it's been accepted, but the paperwork is hitting a lot of blockages). So please be praying for that! I'll also need finances for insurance to cover my moped for damages, theft, & accidents. I'm trusting for a few supporters to help me! Full coverage will cost around $90/month

  • More Photoshoots - if you know any friends or family traveling to Europe, please refer me to anyone and everyone!

If you could help me in ANY of these areas, I would be SO thankful! Love you all! Thanks to everyone for all the support and prayer! I couldn't do this without YOU!

WAYS TO GIVE: 1. Checks - mailed to Emily Mintz 17 Country Squire Ct Saint Louis, MO 63146 2. Paypal, click here for USD gifts - https://www.paypal.com/paypalme/emilymintz click here for EURO gifts - https://www.paypal.com/paypalme/emilymintzmissions 3. Venmo Phone App, to me @emintz92 ( no fees here! ) 4. Apple Pay (+33 6 28 42 44 87) 5. Sign up for monthly giving through YWAM automatic withdrawals & tax deductible receipts - message me for how! 6. Direct American or French bank transfers, or Transferwise: message me for bank details


Much Love, Emily Mintz emintz92@gmail.com


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page